P1 Offshore;

Powerboat P1 is the fastest growing marine motorsport series in the world and has a long term commitment to growing and developing the sport of power boating at all levels. The Powerboat P1 team works closely with the sport’s governing bodies, the UIM, APBA and the IJSBA. P1 has delivered more than 85 world championship events in over twelve different countries for more than a decade.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Firefox/Chrome/Safari/Internet Explorer/Chrome etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Contact Info
  • Address: 2320 Clark Street, Suite A1
    Apopka, FL 32703
    United States
  • Phone: +1 407 985 1938
  • Email: info@powerboatp1.com

Next Race

Cocoa Beach Race Entries

Entries received by July 16 July 2024 Season

# Competitor Driver Throttle Navigator
Cocoa Beach Class 1 (4 Entries So Far)
06 Monster Energy / M CON Myrick Coil Steve Curtis
17 dfYOUNG / Good Boy Vodka Alex Pratt Rich Wyatt
18 Team Defalco Billy Moore Mike Falco
22 Morpheus 8 Brit Lilly Johnny Tomlinson
Cocoa Beach Super Cat (7 Entries So Far)
US-1 M CON / Monster Energy Myrick Coil John Tomlinson
3 Dirty Money Racing Brit Lilly Bill Pyburn
5 WHM Motorsports Bill Mauff Jay Muller
6 Wicked Chase Muller Jax Muller
08 CR Racing Rob Unnerstall Casey Boaz
9 Team Farnsworth Christian McCauley Anthony Smith
54 Graydel Chris Grant Billy Moore
Cocoa Beach 450R Factory Stock (7 Entries So Far)
5 Mead Family Racing Caleb Mead Shaun Torrente
7 T/S Motorsports Taylor Scism Johnny Tomlinson
32 G.C. Racing Team Willy Cabeza Grant Bruggemann
36 Gladiator Canados Ervin Grant Michel Karsenti
39 Hanks Saloon Racing Nelson Sawyer Edwin Scheer
40 Montlick Injury Attorneys Logan Adan Ricky Maldonado
F66 151 Express Ian Morgan Nick Imprescia
Cocoa Beach Super Stock (12 Entries So Far)
S-01 S2 Powerboats Sean Conner Shaun Torrente
S-07 JS Racing / TiT for TaT Connor Langheim John Strama
S-14 ATLAS / TNT Caddy Shack Connor Toomey Ryan Beckley
S-17 Team Allen Lawn Care and Landscaping Randy Keys Bill Allen
S-25 Team Bermuda David Selley Steven Bridges
S-3 Steele Industries Inc Logan Adan Ricardo Maldonado
S-39 Cocos Monkey AJ Bogino Peter Bogino
S-42 Jackhammer Reese Langheim Julian Maldonado
S-43 Celsius Chris Hopgood Jay Muller
S-55 Mom Ain't Happy Ryan Williams Scott Blumberg
S-77 Northwing Offshore Daren Kittredge Casey Boaz
S-89 Big East Construction Cole Leibel Gary Ballough
Cocoa Beach Super V (2 Entries So Far)
SV-1 Team Farnsworth Elijah Kingery Jay Healy
75 Cortez Cove Fountain Racing Kirk Britto Zachary Gerzeny
Cocoa Beach Mod V (7 Entries So Far)
2 Boatfloater.com Stephen Kildahl Steve Kildahl
32 Speed Marine Kyle Miller Jay Wohltman
42 Safe Cash Rick Raab Scott Jobin
47 Relentless Travis Pettko Robert Hartmann
51 El Bandidio Tequila / Sunprint Steven Fehrmann Steve Miklos
74 XINSURANCE / Statement Marine J J Turk Nicholas Buis
97 Fastboys Racing.com Ken Bolinger Forrest Riddle
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 200 (3 Entries So Far)
217 H20 Performance Scott Brown Ed Tamberino
221 OC Racing Joey Olivieri Billy Glueck
227 Team Woody Racing Billy Shipley Chad Woody
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 400 (3 Entries So Far)
443 Framed Offshore Racing John Jeniec Jr Micheal Flammia
477 Trump 2024 Jake Nicks Mark Ferandes
481 Precious Vodka / SRQ Racing Cory Shantry Larry Fontecha
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 500 (7 Entries So Far)
511 XINSURANCE / TFR / Golf n Gator J J Turk Nick Buis
517 Bulletproof / Team Farnsworth Craig Belfatto Elijah Kingery
522 Rum Runners Thomas Crowley Francis Vellutato Jr
524 Sweat Equity Motorsports Greg Direnzo Ryan Beckley
551 Ivey Racing George Ivey Damon Marotta
577 YabbaDabbaDoo Steve Adams J D Ivines
579 TunnelVision Michael McColgan Rob Bryant
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 600 (1 Entries So Far)
650 Rollin Dirty Offshore Brandon Jordan Clyde Petty
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 700 (4 Entries So Far)
744 Jackhammer Connor Langheim Mike Haak
746 Proven Marine Greg Blutter Craig Chiddenton
747 XINSURANCE / Statement Marine Ricky Harmeyer Owen Buis
759 Hartman / Statement Marine Mark Fitzgerald Jerry Hartman
Cocoa Beach Class 3x (1 Entries So Far)
X-69 Scratch N Sniff Michael Chandler Austin Blocker