P1 Offshore;

Powerboat P1 is the fastest growing marine motorsport series in the world and has a long term commitment to growing and developing the sport of power boating at all levels. The Powerboat P1 team works closely with the sport’s governing bodies, the UIM, APBA and the IJSBA. P1 has delivered more than 85 world championship events in over twelve different countries for more than a decade.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Firefox/Chrome/Safari/Internet Explorer/Chrome etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Contact Info
  • Address: 2320 Clark Street, Suite A1
    Apopka, FL 32703
    United States
  • Phone: +1 407 985 1938
  • Email: info@powerboatp1.com

Next Race

Cocoa Beach Race Entries

Entries received by May 23 May 2022 Season

# Competitor Driver Throttle Navigator
Cocoa Beach Class 1 (6 Entries So Far)
16 JBS Racing Jeff Stevenson Micheal Stancombe
18 Team Defalco Mike Falco Chris Hanley
1 Huski Ice Spritz Brit Lilly Steve Curtis
77 Lucas Oil Satcom Direct E3 Jay Johnson Nigel Hook
222 222 Offshore Australia Darren Nicholson Giovanni Carpitella
345 345 Racing Miles Jennings Alex Pratt
Cocoa Beach Super Cat (7 Entries So Far)
25 Dramatized Offshore Racing Tina Rodgers Will Rogers
10 Team 10 Marty Siersma Mark Kowolski
54 Graydel Chris Grant Billy Moore
NZ11 Valder Yachts/Pro Floors Racing Wayne Valder Grant Bruggemann
5 WHM Motorsports Bill Mauff Jay Muller
88 Rollin Transport Simon Prevost Vinnie Diorio
Cocoa Beach 450R Factory Stock (2 Entries So Far)
7 MTI Taylor Scism Johnny Tomlinson
Cocoa Beach Super Stock (11 Entries So Far)
39 Cocos Monkey AJ Bogino Peter Bogino
S-03 Steele Offshore Racing Dominick Steele Julian Maldonado
S-14 ATLAS / Reliable Services Group Tanner Lewis Billy Moore
S-17 Team Allen Lawn Care and Landscaping Cody McDowell Billy Allen
S-21 Performance Boat Center Myrick Coil Rusty Williams
S-27 LPC Anthony Smith Loren Peters
S-33 Playtradez Bryan Marquardt Randy Sweers
S-42 Jackhammer Reese Langheim Ricky Maldonado
S-43 Celsius Christopher Hopgood Ryan Beckley
S-89 Big East Construction Cole Leibel Gary Ballough
Cocoa Beach Mod V (2 Entries So Far)
2 Boatfloater.com Stephen Kildahl Steve Kildahl
51 El Bandidio Tequila / Sunprint Steven Fehrman Steve Miklos
Cocoa Beach Stock V (6 Entries So Far)
21 Shocker Raymond Evans Chris Colson
32 Speed Marine Kyle Miller Jay Wohltmon
66 LSB Hurricane of Awesomeness Brit Lilly Kevin Smith
99 Twisted Tea Jim York Travis Pastrana
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 300 (2 Entries So Far)
350 Rollin' Dirty Offshore Jimmy Jensen Clyde Petty
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 400 (3 Entries So Far)
467 GNS Motorsports Grant Greytok Bill Reeves
444 Predator Dean Stahlman Nate Hunt
401 Control Freak Mark Robbins Damon Marotta
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 500 (8 Entries So Far)
516 Bronx Phantom Robert Winoski Vincent Winoski
507 7 Seven PowerBoats Alexander Cruz Arthur Cruz
509 Shoreline Plumbing Brent Appiarius Eddie Simmons
517 Bulletproof / Team Farnsworth Elijah Kingery Craig Belfatto
527 Team Woody J J Turk Micheal Stancombe
549 Team Farnsworth Ervin Grant Mark Didario
577 YabbaDabbaDoo JD Ivines Bruce Walter
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 600 (5 Entries So Far)
605 Next Dimension Construction Chad Pyland Brett Villareal
522 Rum Runners Michael McColgan Francis Vellutato Jr
600 Power House Racing Nelson Sawyer David Demeza
696 Gerard Marine Offshore Racing Mark Conrod Chase Gerard
Cocoa Beach Bracket Class 700 (6 Entries So Far)
711 Team Progression James Jaronczyk Joe Reilly
765 Goofin' Around II Matthew Lauer Joe Lauer
707 Lock'd Up Don Langenheim Robert Geoghegan
733 EnergyAutoFL.com Damon Marrota Jr Greg Blutter
742 Offshore Ohmies Ben Osypian Joel Murawski