P1 Offshore;

Powerboat P1 is the fastest growing marine motorsport series in the world and has a long term commitment to growing and developing the sport of power boating at all levels. The Powerboat P1 team works closely with the sport’s governing bodies, the UIM, APBA and the IJSBA. P1 has delivered more than 85 world championship events in over twelve different countries for more than a decade.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Firefox/Chrome/Safari/Internet Explorer/Chrome etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Contact Info
  • Address: 2320 Clark Street, Suite A1
    Apopka, FL 32703
    United States
  • Phone: +1 407 985 1938
  • Email: info@powerboatp1.com

Next Race

Michigan City Race Entries

Entries received by September 26 September 2021 Season

Race # Competitor Class Driver Throttle
Michigan City Class 1 (3 Entries So Far)
113 Miss Geico Class 1 Brit Lilly Steve Curtis
77 Lucas Oil Class 1 Jay Johnson Nigel Hook
88 SV Offshore Class 1 Simon Prevost Vinnie Diorio
Michigan City Super Cat (3 Entries So Far)
06 M CON Super Cat Myrick Coil Tyler Miller
4 Chariots of Fire Super Cat John Paul Emmons Jim McIntyre
5 WHM Motorsport Super Cat Jay Muller Billy Mauff
Michigan City 450R (Probation 5) (1 Entries So Far)
7 MTI 450R (Probation 5) Taylor Scism Johnny Tomlinson
Michigan City Super Stock (8 Entries So Far)
S-17 Team Allen Lawn Care and Landscaping Super Stock Cody McDowell Billy Allen
S-8 CR Racing Super Stock Rob Unnerstall Casey Boaz
S-54 CMR Super Stock Eric Belisle Shaun Torrente
S-21 Performance Boat Center Super Stock Myrick Coil Rusty Williams
S-27 LPC Racing Super Stock Vinnie Diorio Loren Peters
S-19 FJ Propeller Super Stock Daren Kittredge Gary Ballough
S-42 Jackhammer Super Stock Reese Langheim Ricky Maldonado
S-111 DoublEdge Motorsports Super Stock Tom Kennedy Ryan Beckley
Michigan City VX (1 Entries So Far)
20 Knucklehead Racing VX Ed Smith Anthony Smith
Michigan City Mod V (5 Entries So Far)
700 Sheriff Lobo Mod V Mark Niemann Shameel Mohammed
2 Boatfloater.com Mod V Stephen Kildahl Steve Kildahl
66 Pit Viper Mod V Brit Lilly Kevin Smith
727 Visit St Pete Clearwater Mod V Ian Morgan Nick Imprescia
22 Punisher Mod V Charlie McCarthy Anthony Silvera
Michigan City Stock V (7 Entries So Far)
V-1 LSB Hurricane of Awesomeness Stock V Brit Lilly Kevin Smith
33 NMB RV Resort Stock V Kirk Hanna Mark Rinda
3 Wazzup Stock V Ed Smith Anthony Smith
19 R & S Racing Stock V Howard Richardson Johnny Stanch
21 Shocker Stock V Chris Colson Patrick Romeo
26 You Gun Learn Stock V Dante Napoli Mikey Bocchino
47 Relentless Stock V Travis Pettko Steve Papp
Michigan City Bracket Class 200 (3 Entries So Far)
209 We On Top Bracket Class 200 Brian Cole Johnny Stanch
227 Team Woody Racing Bracket Class 200 Billy Shipley Chad Woody
211 Bat Boat Bracket Class 200 Eliot Gray Terry Forsythe
Michigan City Bracket Class 300 (1 Entries So Far)
327 Team Woody Racing Bracket Class 300 Brian Cole Brad Wade
Michigan City Bracket Class 400 (3 Entries So Far)
444 Predator Bracket Class 400 Dean Stahlman Nate Hunt
467 GNS Motorsports Bracket Class 400 Grant Greytok Lil Bill Reeves
421 Old School Bracket Class 400 Matt Soper Daniel Soper
Michigan City Bracket Class 500 (6 Entries So Far)
517 Bulletproof Bracket Class 500 George Ivey Craig Belfatto
502 Reindl Powerboats Bracket Class 500 Chris Reindl Marcus Stackpoole
509 Shoreline Plumbing Bracket Class 500 Brent Apprarius Eddie Simmons
533 May Marine Bracket Class 500 Steve La Pinta Ron May
527 Team Woody Racing Bracket Class 500 JJ Turk Micheal Stancombe
555 Mean Streak Bracket Class 500 Jeremy Hellems Vance Hagen
Michigan City Bracket Class 600 (5 Entries So Far)
626 ST Racing Bracket Class 600 Sam Thompson Travis Blackmore
651 Deception Bracket Class 600 Jesse Schmig Robert Bryant
601 Rum Runners Bracket Class 600 Michael McColgan Francis Vellutatu Jr
602 Reindl Powerboats Bracket Class 600 Chris Reindl Kim Kramer
616 Punchin Hulls Bracket Class 600 Nick Hurlbut Andy Miller
Michigan City Bracket Class 700 (6 Entries So Far)
744 Jackhammer Offshore Racing Bracket Class 700 Rey Maldonado Julian Maldonado
797 Ella's Nightmare Bracket Class 700 Dominic Stancombe Micheal Stancombe
700 The Punisher Bracket Class 700 Derek Dawson Beau Purtle
711 Nauti Boys Bracket Class 700 James Jaonyczk Joe Reilly Sr.
765 Goofin' Around II Bracket Class 700 Joe Lauer Matthew Lauer
766 Chug It Bracket Class 700 Chase Muller Jay Muller